top of page


Gratitude Brings Hope, Generosity Heals.

McLaren Greater Lansing Foundation is a separately incorporated 501(c)(3) not-for-profit public charity. The Foundation consists of a volunteer Board of Trustees representing our community and business leaders, medical staff, and hospital leadership.


Since it was established in 1982, the Foundation has raised more than $30 million for McLaren Greater Lansing. We are supported by thousands of active donors, including individuals, corporations, and foundations.


Thank you for considering supporting McLaren Greater Lansing through a donation to the Foundation. An investment in McLaren Greater Lansing Foundation is an investment in an organization that has a big impact on the local community and will touch the lives of your friends and neighbors in a meaningful way.


Supporting the McLaren Greater Lansing Foundation is the best way to play an active role in ensuring your friends, family and community have access to the best health care and highest

quality patient care in the world, right here in your own backyard.


While McLaren Greater Lansing Foundation is always fundraising for many programs, we are excited share more about our current focus, The Campaign for Care, supporting the new McLaren Greater Lansing Campus. To learn more about the Campaign for Care please contact the Foundation at



Sarah Jennings, CPA, CFE, CAE, Chairperson

Maner Costerisan

Scott S. Stewart, Past Chair

The Huntington National Bank

Jessica Fleet, CPA, Treasurer
Maner Costerisan

Sara Dolan, CPA, MBA, Secretary
MSU Federal Credit Union


Lauren Aitch
Human Base

Brenda J. Geoghegan
The Huntington National Bank

Susan Hengesbach

Diversified National Title Agency

Steve Linder

Dustin Road Company, LLC

Melissa Yutzey McKinley
Kelley Cawthorne

Nancy Meddaugh, PhD
McLaren Greater Lansing Volunteers​

Jay Peitsch

Chase Investments

Kirk M. Ray, MBA
McLaren Greater Lansing
    President & CEO

Ralph M. Shaheen

Hospital Board Chair
McLaren Greater Lansing Board of Trustees​

Ruthanne Sudderth, MHA

Michigan Health & Hospital Association

Rick Wendorf, PhD
Vice Chair
Community Philanthropist

Darin White
Townsquare Media

Edwar Zeineh
Zeineh Law


Lisa Allen Kost
E. James Barrett
Becky Beauchine Kulka
Jim Beck
Everett Beemer
Shelley Boyd
Dr. Seong H. Chi
Brian Dale
Salvatore J. Durso
Nancy A. Elwood
Lynn Henley
Thomas E. Hoffmeyer
Theresa A. Hubbell
Charles L. Lasky
Darrell A. Lindman
John O'Toole
Charles Owens
Leonard Peters
Ralph M. Shaheen*

Dr. Chip Taunt
Christine Tenaglia
Willard Walker
Jeff S. Williams
Lyn Donaldson Zynda


Lynn Griffor, MPA

Vice President Philanthropy/Chief Experience Officer

Shelly Houston

Director Philanthropy


Mollie Bort

Philanthropy Officer, Communications

Nicole Hankwitz

Philanthropy Officer, Major Gifts

Rachel Turek

Philanthropy Officer, Special Events

bottom of page